top of page

District Assembly & Conventions and Ordination Service

District Assembly & Conventions Friday, June 10, 2022 from 9 AM to 1:30 PM

The following are official delegates to both the Missions Convention and the District Assembly: Pastor Nick, Pastor Lisa, Pastor Bria, Cindy Stavropoulos, and Peter Tumwebaze – NMI President.

District Assembly Delegates On Zoom Friday, June 10, 2022 at 9:30 AM to 12 PM:

Stephanie Boucher, Henderson Boxill, Abigail Harrichand, Bill Hibbs, Chriscelda Queeley, Jan Ong, Angie Outar, and Edna Smith-Bowes.

Missions Convention Delegates On Zoom Friday, June 10, 2022 at 12:15 - 1:30 PM: Henderson Boxill, Alanah Broomfield, Aliyah Broomfield, Wayne Delyon, Anita Hunte, Tanis Fox-Forbes, Jan Ong, Chriscelda Queeley, Adina Scott, and Hilda Thangaraj.

More details will be available from the District Office on how to connect on Zoom and how to vote.

Voting will be completed on the CCDNAZ app during the assembly.

DELEGATES: Please download the CCDNAZ app on your phone or tablet BEFORE Friday's assembly. I am going to be involved in the technical aspects of streaming the assembly and conventions and I will not be available to answer calls during that time to help.

Non-delegate attendees can watch the livestream of the District Assembly and Conventions on YouTube.


Ordination Service - Friday, June 10 at 7 PM

This Friday, June 10 at 7 PM is the Ordination Service in our Rosewood Church sanctuary. Our very own youth director, Cindy Stavropoulos will be receiving her Church Of The Nazarene District Minister’s License. Congratulations Cindy! Let's show our love and support to Cindy by attending the service on Friday, June 10 at 7 PM. There will also be eight pastors from various churches on our district who will be ordained and we want to celebrate with them as well! You are welcome to join us in the sanctuary for this special service. The service will also be livestreamed on YouTube.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page